Chinese wholesale Home Floor Cleaning Mop LS-1810 for azerbaijan Factory

Short Description:

Product Detail

Product Tags

We have a highly efficient team to deal with inquiries from customers. Our goal is "100% customer satisfaction by our product quality, price & our team service" and enjoy a good reputation among clients. With many factories, we can provide a wide range of Chinese wholesale Home Floor Cleaning Mop LS-1810 for azerbaijan Factory, We welcome new and old customers from all walks of life to contact us for future business relationships and mutual success.

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Sponge Cola performing ‘Singapore Sling’ taken off of their album, Ultrablessed.
    Don’t forget to subscribe:
    Available on iTunes:

    Welcome to Universal Records’ page! We are the number one independent record label in the Philippines. Home of the best Original Pilipino Music (OPM) artists, our roster includes Gary Valenciano, Regine Velasquez, Ogie Alcasid, Noel Cabangon, Christian Bautista, Gloc-9, Sam Concepcion, Parokya ni Edgar, Sponge Cola, Kamikazee, Calalily, and more.

    Subscribe to our channel for exclusive videos including official music videos, lyric videos, album previews and album launch invitations!

    Like us on Facebook:
    Follow us on Twitter :

    on Spinnr:

    Sponge Cola releases new album Ultrablessed

    Diamond-recording band Sponge Cola’s newest album Ultrablessed reflects the band’s fun journey as musicians. Composed of 10 new songs, the album gives people a glimpse of the more than a decade of friendship between the members of the band.

    Composed of Yael on vocals, Armo on lead guitar, Gosh on bass and TedMark on drums, Sponge Cola considers this album as a celebration of years of blessings.

    We have been chillin’, doing the things we love to do all these years, says Yael. So, looking back, we are not just really blessed, but we are Ultrablessed.

    According to Yael, the album contains 10 new fun songs, but quickly clarified that, asically, all the tracks in the album are ‘fun’ songs, but not necessarily happy. Some songs are sad, but they are fun.

    Yael further explains that the album has that fun vibe, which is a product of the band members’ current state of mind.

    When you are happy, of course, you come up with ‘fun’ songs, he adds. This album has that vibe in it, so I hope we can share this to everyone.

    The album’s first single Anting-Anting, which also features Gloc-9 and Denise Barbacena, talks about empowerment among victims of bullying. Its music video is set to premiere on MYX in a few days.

    Ultrablessed also features the band’s collaboration with Yeng Constantino – +63.

    For Yael, Ultrablessed is also special because, like the band’s earlier hits, his brother Yani Yuzon worked on the project as producer.

    Our fans will surely hear the distinct Yani touch, enthuses Yael. We are excited to let the public hear the new works we’ve done.

    Ultrablessed CD Track List
    1. Hawla
    2. Kailangan Kita
    3. Anting-anting (feat. Gloc-9 and Denise Barbacena)
    4. Iyong-Iyong-Iyo
    5. 9 To Sawa
    6. +63 (feat. yeng constantino)
    7. Walk Away
    8. R.I.C.E
    9. Singapore Sling (Dahil Kilala Na Kita)
    10. The Answer

    Maximum Capacity Concert DVD Track List:
    1. 22
    2. KLSP
    3. Tuliro
    4. Tambay – Ako Na Lang with Zia Quizon
    5. Una
    6. Jillian
    7. Gemini
    8. Ayt with Gary Valenciano
    9. Puso
    10. Neon
    11. Jeepney
    12. Dragonfly
    13. XGF
    14. Bitiw
    15. Kay Tagal Kitang Hinintay

    Follow Sponge Cola:
    Facebook: spongecola
    Twitter: @sponge_cola
    Instagram: @spongecolamusic
    YouTube: spongecolamusic

    A look at the new Squeegee from wagtail

    Hopefully we will all see Willie at this years show for the 4th time

    The best window cleaning club

    Related Products

    WhatsApp Online Chat !